Final Fantasy Collection (Japan)

The Final Fantasy Collection is a Japanese-exclusive three-disc set for the PlayStation, featuring ports of Final Fantasy IV, V, and VI, released on March 11, 1999.  50,000 copies of a special "anniversary package" were produced, which also included the clock shown in the inset photo.

Photo Information for Final Fantasy Collection (Japan)

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.