Sign in to follow this  

Game Description

Bit.Trip Saga collects the first 6 Bit.Trip games in one release for the 3DS: Beat, Core, Fate, Flux, Runner, and Void. Each game features a different style of arcade action and rhythm-based mechanics.

Game Information

    Title:Bit.Trip Saga
    Publisher: Aksys Games
    Developer: Gaijin Games
    Genre: Arcade
    Release Date: September 2011
    Strategy Guides:

Game Rating

Not yet rated by the RetroMags Community.
Write one now!

Submitted By Phillyman

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.